Advertiser Listings

Here is our list of current advertisers and their website links:

AIR ACTIVITIES

Island Helicopters: www.islandhelicopters.com

Safari Helicopters: www.safarihelicopters.com

Jack Harter Helicopters: www.helicopters-kauai.com

Cheap Tours Hawaii: www.cheaptourshawaii.com


LAND ACTIVITIES
Outfitters Kauai: www.outfitterskauai.com

Princeville Ranch Adventures: www.princevilleranch.com

Kauai ATV: www.kauaiatv.com

Kipu Ranch Adventures: www.kiputours.com

Makai Golf Club: makaigolf.com/

The Gardens at Na Aina Kai: www.naainakai.org

Silver Falls Ranch: www.silverfallsranch.com

Kauai Mini Golf: www.kauaiminigolf.com

National Tropical Botanical Garden: www.ntbg.org/tours

Kauai Photo Tours: www.hawaiianphotos.net

CJM Stables: www.cjmstables.com


WATER ACTIVITIES
Blue Dolphin Charters: www.bluedolphinkauai.com

Makana Charters: www.makanacharters.com

Kauai Sea Tours: www.kauaiseatours.com

Sea Fun Snorkel Adventures: www.seafunkauai.com

Koloa Bass Fishing: www.koloabassfishing.com

Holo Holo Charters: www.holoholokauaiboattours.com

North Shore Charters: www.kauainorthshorecharters.com

Wailua Kayak & Canoe: www.wailuariverkayaking.com

Duke’s Kayak Adventures: www.kayaktourkauai.com

Kauai Waterski Surf Co.: www.kauaiwaterskiandsurf.com

Snuba Diving: www.snubakauai.com

Sea Sport Divers: www.seasportdivers.com

Smith’s Tropical: www.smithskauai.com

Kayak Wailua: www.kayakwailua.com

Wailua River Kayak Adventures: www.wailuakayakadventure.com

Kauai Sea Tours: www.kauaiseatours.com

Captain Andy’s: www.napali.com


SHOPPING
Nani Moon Meadery: www.nanimoonmead.com

Kilohana Plantation: www.kilohanakauai.com

Princeville Shopping Center: www.princevillecenter.com

Crystal Harmonics: www.crystalharmonics.com

Kela’s Glass: www.glass-art.com

Kukui Grove: www.kukuigroveshoppingcenter.com

Robert’s Jewelry: www.robertsjewelrykauai.com

Nukumoi Surf Company: www.nukumoi.com

Kauai Coffee: www.kauaicoffee.com


SERVICES/RENTALS
Napali Properties: www.napaliprop.com

Brad Dawber Photography: www.braddawber.com

Kerry Oda Gallery: www.kerryoda.ifp3.com


DINING/RESTAURANTS
Brennecke’s Restaurant: www.brenneckes.com

Tahiti Nui: www.thenui.com

Smith’s Tropical: www.smithskauai.com

Kauai Coffee: www.kauaicoffee.com

The Bull Shed: www.bullshedrestaurant.com

Trees Lounge: www.treesloungekauai.com

Wrangler’s Restaurant: www.wranglersrestaurant.com

Pasta Parasio: pastaparaisokauai.com/

Monico’s: www.monicostaqueria.com

Chicken in a Barrel BBQ: www.chickeninabarrelbbq.com

MCS Grill: www.mcsgrill.com

Kauai Island Brewery & Grill: www.kauaiislandbrewing.com

Naupaka Terrace: www.kauaibeachresorthawaii.com

Tide Pools Grand Hyatt: kauai.grand.hyatt.com/en/hotel/dining/Tidepools.html

Dondero’s Grand Hyatt: kauai.grand.hyatt.com/en/hotel/dining/Donderos.html

Garden Island Grille: www.gardenislandgrille.com

Island Taco: www.islandfishtaco.com

Bubba Burgers: www.bubbaburger.com

Shrimp Station: www.shrimpstation.com

Hanalei Taro & Juice Co.: www.hanaleitaro.com


HEALTH/MASSAGE
Anara Spa: www.anaraspa.com

Dolphin Touch: www.dolphintouch.org

Kauai Coupon Book and Adventure & Romance Magazine are FREE at island-wide locations. Click here to view locations: “Magazine Distribution”.



“kauai_kcb"“hawaii_hcb"“maui_mcb"“tahoe_tcb"



HawaiianTime-6-14-18



^ Back to top of page